Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Amazing experience. From my sales person Tyler to the General Manager Randy Blevins it was truly a refreshing experience. Buying a car can be worse than buying a house but this experience was seamless and easy. I feel I received a great deal and didn’t have to do the painful time consuming back and forth. I would drive hours to work with this team again. It was unlike anywhere I’ve purchased before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My salesman Tyler was easy to work with and very patient with me, he worked with me off and on for several months before I finally made up my mind. The dealership has always been fair with me on my trade in also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My salesman Keifer was a pleasure to work with! I enjoyed my experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

They had the one weird remote ignition coil I needed for my F-150. Staff were friendly and courteous. I will be back in the future for my service needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Miranda and the team worked tirelessly to help us our car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I went in there looking for a used truck. Miranda the sales rep came out and helped me find a great price on a new truck. I ended up buying a F-350.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Miranda Brooks went above and beyond expectations in assisting us in the purchase of our new Bronko. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I recently purchased my second new F150 from Bob Swope Ford, Marcus Wethington was the representative I spoke to first as I had many questions and a shortage of time. This man is the direct reason I drove off of the lot same day very happy with my purchase. If it werent for Marcus I would have been at several dealerships all day, he had all the information I needed from the OTHER dealerships in comparison to what he had to offer at Bob Swope. There was no hassle, no bull, no gimmicks, or annoyance. This experience was by far ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I tuck my car in for a recall. Was treated very well. No problem. They fixed my car.the car drives great. I would recommend all the people I talked with. They done a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Quick and good service. Coffee and tv in the waiting room.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

My wife and I where just driving by Bob Swope car lot with no intensions of buying a new car. We had been in the area looking at used cars. Marcus put us in a new Ford Explorer ST in about 1hr with a much lower interest rate almost 6 points less than a used car. We left feeling appreciated and satisfied with our experience. I will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

As a first time buyer I was a little nervous but Dylan was very helpful in explaining to me the features of my vehicle and the process of all the payments that were included. He was able to answer every question I had about the vehicle which made me confident in my final purchase. I left there knowing this was the right option and the right person to talk to about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I really enjoy the dealership picking up and returning my truck from my work for an oil change. You can't beat that.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Thank you for the follow up and support.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great experience with their service team!!! They went above and beyond to take care of us knowing we were from out of town and trying to get home. I can’t thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Quick and easy oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I took my Ford Fusion in to have one of my windows checked out. The service staff were all friendly and professional. They fit me in on a busy Saturday to check on my concern. I recommend Bob Swope Ford as a trustworthy and honest place to take your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Very convenient and professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very customer-oriented, the process is fast and they make things as easy as possible. Keefry supported us and shared status at all times. (Original) Muy orientados al cliente, el proceso es rapido y facilitan las cosas lo mayor posible. Keefry nos apoyo y compartio estatus en todo momento.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

As aways Justin was very helpful. Was great meeting Randy and Brandon. We highly recommend anyone looking for a Ford to come here.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great staff and service. Only thing I can say about the facility is that it was freezing cold in there!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Great experience! Marcus Whethington helped me order my 2023 King Ranch. Got everything I wanted and then some. Great Truck Good Price all without hassle. Second Truck from Bob Swope in 12 years. They treat you good!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Great place to work.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Good customer service reasonable price for repairs

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Easy to work with no hassle good service in and out very quick and didn’t try to mark anything up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Came in from out of town and needed an oil change. They got me in the next day and did the service quickly. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Always have had a great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Hard working staff. Work done to satisfaction. Diane took the extra time to look up my car previous work finding out there was some additional work I did not need because it had already been done. Saving me over $600. Thanks to all service employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

While traveling through the area, we were having trouble on our brand new trucks A/C. We pulled in and were immediately seen to by Randy, who was so helpful and gave us answers to the problem. He sheduled us back in the next day and had it fixed. The whole staff went above and beyond to help us. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

I truly have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Bob Swope. My friend and I were driving home to Wisconsin from a trip to Nashville and Mammoth Cave when my Ford started lurching and the check engine light came on — an issue we thought was resolved when I was serviced at my home dealer. Bob Swope was the nearest Ford dealer, and they took such incredible care of us. They were quick to make sure we got a diagnostic test after we told them we were travelers. They then went above and beyond and actually did ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Mobile service came to place of work to perform a recall repair. They scheduled, then texted me a couple of times to remind and confirm. Very easy and pleasant experience. Always happy with Bob Swope Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great service at Swope Ford! Diana was amazing and made sure everything went well. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

My preferred auto maintenance dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Would recommend Justin to anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Fast service. Did a fantastic job. Debbie was prompt on calling when my vehicle was done. Very friendly!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Thank you to Debbie in service. I came in to check on my vehicle. She stopped what she was doing to check on the service for me, approve my ticket for repair and made sure I had an answer before I left. Debbie also kept me encouraged about having purchased a warranty to help with the cost of an aging vehicle. Greatly appreciate you, you make coming to Bob Swope Ford easier each time I see you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

If you're looking for a new ride I would highly suggest going to see Justin at Bob swope ford for a hassle free and pleasant car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Fast and Friendly customer service! Diane is amazing and always makes sure I’m in and out!!! Great Experience 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Bob Swope Fotd employees were kind, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Traveling pulling a RV, was able to get me in and back on road within hour and half

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

I have been using Bob Swope Ford to service my cars since I moved to Elizabethtown in 2010. I can honestly say I have never had a better place to have my cars serviced. That goes back over 50 years and all over the world. When I recently bought my Ford Maverick, it was the first time I bought a vehicle from them. This purchase process was equal to my service experience - absolutely TOP NOTCH. People are the reason Bob Swope Ford is top notch. ALL department there are top notch and people are the cherry on the top of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Overall, a pleasant experience from initial contact to purchase. Communications was excellent, prices fair and I felt that I was being treated fairly and given the best price possible. Follow up by Justin was quick and courteous. I have dealt with them before and I'll be back when I need my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Customer service is always top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

AMAZING service department!! Our truck broke down 30 minutes away from the dealership. By the time we limped it along to get there the part was there and ready to be installed. They were so understanding and worked us in. We can not express our appreciation enough. I would give them more than 5 stars if that were possible. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

I will head straight to Bob Swope Ford when I'm ready for my next vehicle. They could not have been better to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Had a recall which they fixed and also got all 4 wheels aligned. It was quick and convenient for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

I left a review here with only 2 stars. I did not see the dealers message here but somebody called me today what was very much appreciated. The issue has been resolved and I like to say tky to make the situation right.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Atmosphere is awesome. All the staff is friendly and professional. A big thanks to Jennifer,Diana and Brian.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Here is the story. Ordered a Ford Maverick XLT Hybrid from Justin in October of 2021. Of course the build date kept getting kicked down the road. I honestly forgot about it until December 2022. My truck has a new build date but would be a 2023 model. Cool…let me know when it gets close. Jan 2023 I signed off on relinquishing my rights to the Maverick when it came in. Was going to buy something else. Today (2.17.23) Justin text me and said that it just arrived and gave me first dibs. Swope could have put it on the lot with a substantial “...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Awesome place to get a new car

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thrilled with the excellent service received today. Stopped in to discuss an issue with our 2020 Escape battery. Spoke with Mark Rattliff, the Parts and Service mgr. He understood our concerns and replaced the battery with an upgraded one, quickly and at a great price. Can’t thank you enough! Will be back when it’s time to buy our next Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Justin was very helpful with finding a car within my budget. He was attentive to my needs and did not try to sell me something I did not need. I was quite pleased with the overall car buying experience and the staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great service department always game ready helpful and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The young man I dealt with has not been there long. He was extremely helpful in the purchase of my new truck. What I like most about this salesperson was his approach and the way he listens to me and what I was looking for in the vehicle I wanted. He never tried to push something on me just because it was on the lot, or he wanted to make a sale. He truly wanted me to have the vehicle I would be happy with and with that mission accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

The staff at this dealership is straight forward, proactive, and easy to work with. The dealership itself gave me transparent and clear pricing that ties to Ford MSRP and X- plan. I'd go back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I am deeply saddened that that mobile charger unit was not covered by the warranty. The is just over 1 year old. I have been extremely pleased with the vehicle until this problem. I certainly did not expect this unit to fail in so short a period. Obviously the mobile charger is essential to the vehicle since charging stations are at present few and far between. Still, I remain very satisfied with the performance of the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Awesome place to buy a car! See Randy Blevins or Paul Jenkins, they will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I wish giving 10 stars was an option! Justin (salesman) and Brandon (finance) were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were very honest, answered every question, gave options, and explained everything. Made buying my new Ford Bronco Sport so fun, easy, and stress free! Every employee we saw while there was friendly! We will definitely be back. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Justin at Bob Swope Ford in Elizabethtown is the man to see! He is so nice and helpful and easy to work with. We love our new car so far and highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I HAD TO HAVE MY CAR TOWED IN THE NIGHT BEFORE THANKSGIVING AND IT WAS RIGHT AT CLOSING. IT WAS GOING TO BE A QUICK FIX, BECAUSE IT HAD TO DO WITH A RECALL. AFTER WORKING ON THE CAR, THEY HAD IT READY TO GO IN 10 MINUTES. JUST WANT TO THANK THE SERVICE TEAM FOR A GREAT JOB AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Treated like family. Always take care of us. Our salesman Justin K. Has been awesome. Has gone out of his way to take care of us.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great dealership, best Ford dealer in Hardin County 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very easy to work with even for an out of state customer. They even offered to (and did) pick me up from the hotel and drive me to the dealer to finalize paperwork. Amanda and Marcus were both great to work with and I have nothing but praise for the rest of the team as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new F-350 from Bob Swope Ford. My salesman, Justin Kieper, did a fantastic job and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him again. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My 2016 Mustang had a factory recall on the back-up camera, they took my car right back and assessed it but didn't have the right camera so they are ordering it and when it comes in will call and set up a appointment. I was very pleased with the service and the waiting room was exceptional took no time to get my car back to me thank you Bob Swope.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Bob Swope Ford and will not be our last! Amanda was great with the quickness and answering any questions I had prior to coming in. We have had nothing but amazing service and hospitality. Justin was fantastic and I’d work with him again, took care of us even after we left. Not to mention Brandon the business manager was also top notch and Jennifer from service! ✨

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Had an excellent experience in the service department! The customer service was great and my car was serviced and ready in no time!!! This is definitely the place to go for quality service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

No hassle buying!!! Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had been looking for a truck for months. I finally found it a Bob Swope. Great price and great service. Sales man Marcus made a it a smooth transaction. Anyone one in the area should check them out for all their new car needs

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my 2019 Ford Flex. Everything went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I am happy that I have gone back to try this dealer again. Jennifer is my service advisor and she has impressed me keeping up with the needs of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just purchased a F250 from them. My salesman Justin was amazing. They didn't have what I wanted and I am very picky. With in a short period of time Justin found me my truck and it far exceeded my expectations. He was awesome. I highly recommend seeing him for buying a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Honest, responsive sales process. They took very detailed photos and videos to show exactly what I needed. I decided against purchasing, but appreciated their professional courtesy.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Was leaving work. And all of a sudden my car started smoking. I panicked and was like I can’t lose this car. Drove straight to Swope at 5 PM when they closed. A mechanic there named Bobby came out and said go upstairs and get a ticket before I diagnose the situation. I was sweating, met the service director who was amazing as well. I was serviced and the team found an error from my last service and covered it under warranty. Use dealers not shade tree mechanics. $400 service for $0 these guys are honest!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had the BEST car buying experience i've ever had at Bob Swope Ford. I ordered my new Escape hybrid with everything that I wanted......and nothing i didn't. There was no high pressure sales and no bs. I would recommend BSF especially in the current new car market.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

On August 29th, while driving back from central Ohio to my home in West Tennessee, I stopped at the Pilot station off I 65 in Glensdale, KY. I filled up my gas tank, then got in my car and turned the key. Nothing happened. Tried again and the same result. Needless to say, I broke down four hours from home and I was by myself. Through the help of my son in Missouri, he was able to find Bob Swope Ford, their number and address. I contacted them and got Carrie. She was an angel and could tell I was stressed. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I purchased my F350 from Bob Swope Ford in 2016, have used them to service it exclusively, and have been mostly pleased with their care of my vehicle. Despite a couple of issues with communication they have been very good about maintaining it at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them for service and sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022


Leave Us A Review